About Us Office Contact Information

Address and Mailing Information

Office of the Commissioner of Accounts
4084 University Drive, Suite 102
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
703-667-4900

Directions

From I-495 – Capital Beltway

  1. Take exit #52A-#52B/LITTLE RIVER TURNPIKE/ ANNANDALE/FAIRFAX onto LITTLE RIVER TURNPIKE (VA-236 W) toward #52A/FAIRFAX
  2. Merge onto VA-236 W 
  3. Continue Straight onto Main Street 
  4. Turn Left onto University Drive
  5. Arrive at 4084 University Drive, on the Right

From I-66

  1. Take exit #57A/FAIRFAX onto LEE JACKSON MEMORIAL HWY(US-50 E)
  2. Merge onto US-50 E
  3. Continue Straight onto VA-236 E/Main Street
  4. Turn Right onto University Drive
  5. Arrive at 4084 University Drive, on the Right

From Chain Bridge Road North of Fairfax City

  1. Turn Left onto Eaton Place
  2. Turn Right onto Fairfax Boulevard
  3. Turn Left onto University Drive
  4. Arrive at 4084 University Drive, on the Right

From Chain Bridge Road South of Fairfax City

  1. Turn Right onto School Street
  2. Turn Left onto George Mason Boulevard
  3. Continue Straight onto University Drive
  4. Arrive at 4084 University Drive, on the Left

Staff Directory

Staff:Extension:Email Address:
Abalo-Kitchen, Hennie 4904 habalo-kitchen@coaffx.com
Allen, Joyce 4907 jallen@coaffx.com
Andrusia, Matt 4919 mandrusia@coaffx.com
Brudvig, Cathy 4924 cbrudvig@coaffx.com
Davis, Karen 4914 kdavis@coaffx.com
Farley, Denise 4909 dfarley@coaffx.com
Goodrick, Karen 4915 kgoodrick@coaffx.com
Kacvinsky, Marty 4938 mkacvinsky@coaffx.com
Kobe, Vicki 4930 vkobe@coaffx.com
Lee, David 4922 dlee@coaffx.com
Martin, Sandra 4929 smartin@coaffx.com
McAlevy, Tim 4928 tmcalevy@coaffx.com
Poling, Elizabeth 4937 bpoling@coaffx.com
Royal, Dale 4935 droyal@coaffx.com
Sharp, Kim 4933 ksharp@coaffx.com
Wenberg, Traci 4917 twenberg@coaffx.com
Yankowski, Diane 4934 dyankowski@coaffx.com

Hours and Holidays

Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. The Commissioner’s Office observes all Fairfax Circuit Court holidays.

Inclement Weather Policy

The Commissioner's Office observes Fairfax Circuit Court inclement weather closures/delays. For the most up-to-date information, click on "Fairfax Circuit Court" under "Links" on our Home Page for weather alerts.





 



Links

Home   :::   Terms of Use   :::   Privacy Statement   :::   Copyright © 2008  COA-FFX, Inc.